VBSR appoints seven new members to board of directors

-A A +A
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 3:16pm -- ken@vermontbiz.com

Vermont Business for Social Responsibility elected seven new members to three-year terms on the organization’s board of directors:

  • Abbey Duke, Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Sugarsnap.
  • Anore Horton, Executive Director, Hunger Free Vermont.
  • Dana Kaplan, Executive Director, Outright Vermont.
  • Noah Miller, Co-founder and Partner, Calibrate Partners; Co-founder and Chief Strategist, Rho Impact.
  • Rob Miller, Chief Executive Officer, VSECU.
  • Mara Neufeld Rivera, Executive Vice President, Head of People and Culture, Chroma Technology Corp.
  • Tina de la Torre, Marketing and Business Planning Consultant, Tina S de la Torre LLC.

VBSR is a statewide, nonprofit business association with a mission to leverage the power of business for positive social and environmental impact.