Vermont Association of Insurance Professionals announces three new members

-A A +A
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:45pm -- Denise Sortor

The Vermont Association of Insurance Professionals is pleased to announce that Kevin Croteau, Susan Rowell and Zachary Smith, all from Vermont Mutual Insurance Group, Montpelier, VT have become the newest members of the VTAIP.

Membership in VTAIP is an industry commitment to the insurance community through leadership development, career enhancement and creating relationships with other industry related connections.

The VTAIP meets monthly and encourages outside community members to join us at our dinner meetings to connect and network with insurance related professionals.

Please join us in congratulating Kevin, Susan and Zachary for investing in their insurance careers. For information about the VTAIP please contact President Tammy Lawrey at 802-229-5660 ext 110.